Links

Poetic Voices www.poeticvoices.live

Enfield Poets: www.enfieldpoets.com

Alan Murray: www.alanmurraypoet.com

 

Poetry Society: www.poetrysociety.org.uk:    

Poetry Library: www.poetrylibrary.org.uk    

  Prosopisia: www.arawlii.com

 

Ziggy’s Jazz: www.ziggysclub.com 

Dugdale theatre: www.enfield.gov.uk/millfield   

Lauderdale House:www.lauderdalehouse.co.uk

 

    Segora: www.poetryproseandplays.co.uk    

Torriano’s:  torrianomeetinghouse.wordpress.com

http://thetwinswardrobe.com 

Forty Hall Estate: www.fortyhallestate.co.uk

Chela Ltd: www.chela.co.uk

Fisher Research Ltd: www.fisherresearch.com  Poetry pf www.poetrypf.co.uk